KG Ei Kike da, Westfalia e. V. 

Karnevalsgesellschaft

Der Vorstand



Unser Team

Bernd Kruse

Bernd Kruse

Position Präsident

Kontatkt Bernd.Kruse@ei-kike-da-westfalia.com

Dennis Nowak

Dennis Nowak

Position Vizepräsident

Kontakt Dennis.Nowak@ei-kike-da-westfalia.com

Simone Merkentrup

Simone Merkentrup

Position Päsidentin des Beckumer Kinderkarneval

Kontakt Simone.Merkentrup@ei-kike-da-Westfalia.com

Melanie Horstkötter-Honerlah

Melanie Horstkötter-Honerlah

Geschäftsführerin

Kontakt melanie.horstkoetter@ei-kike-da-westfalia.com

Petra Doetsch

Petra Doetsch

Position Kassiererin

Beschreibung petra.doetsch@ei-kike-da-westfalia.com

Michael Honerlah

Michael Honerlah

Position Wagenbauchef

Beschreibung Michael.Honerlah@ei-kike-da-Westfalia.com

Hendrik Kruse

Hendrik Kruse

Position Wagenbauchef

Kontakt Hendrik.Kruse@ei-kike-da-westfalia.com

Jan Franz

Jan Franz

Fußgruppenleiter

Beschreibung

Dirk Doetsch

Dirk Doetsch

Festausschuss

Beschreibung